The Neue Festhalle is a venue for encounters that were previously not possible in the city of Bern and the surrounding region.

Emotions.

Cultural events, shows, sports events, art exhibitions, musicals, television programmes, conferences and other conventions: as a generation project, the Neue Festhalle enables a world of electrifying experiences on a scale never before seen in Bern, ensuring that our capital city becomes even more attractive as an event location.

Visions.

The Neue Festhalle is a venue that does justice to the importance of Bern as the Swiss capital, as a university centre and as an innovation cluster for fields such as medicine, precision engineering and energy technology, creating opportunities for national and international events, congresses and conferences.

Appeal.

The project complements the wide range of events on offer, bolsters Bern’s position as a trade fair venue and increases the national appeal of the city and region of Bern. The BERNEXPO GROUPE aims to create a multifaceted meeting place for society, political stakeholders, the business community and the world of culture.

Add me to the mailing list.

La Neue Festhalle crée un lieu approprié aux rencontres qui ne pouvaient pas être organisées jusqu’alors sous cette forme dans la ville et la région de Berne.

Émotions.

Événements culturels, spectacles, manifestations sportives, expositions d’art, musicals, émissions télévisées, assemblées ou autres conventions: le projet intergénérationnel de la nouvelle salle des fêtes permet des expériences dans une dimension jusqu’alors inexistante à Berne et à notre capitale de gagner en attractivité sur le plan événementiel.

Visions.

La nouvelle salle des fêtes crée une offre à la hauteur de Berne en tant que capitale suisse, site universitaire ou cluster pour les domaines innovants tels que la médecine, la technique de précision ou les techniques énergétiques et crée des possibilités pour des événements, des congrès et des conférences de dimension nationale et internationale.

Rayonnement.

Le projet complète l’offre événementielle dans la ville de Berne, renforce le site de Berne et augmente le rayonnement national de la ville et de la région de Berne. Le GROUPE BERNEXPO souhaite créer un lieu de rencontres pour la société, la politique, l’économie et la culture.

Inscription pour lettre d'information.